A topnotch WordPress.com site

Starting out…

In an effort to spice up my work, I’ve started this blog where I will be posting the ideas and activities that I do for the Story Time at our local library. We do 2-3 story times each week here, some of which are done by some wonderful college students who are taking a course in Children’s Literature. Sometimes I borrow their ideas for later story times, either as is or with some tweaking, most of the time, I come up with it myself. We do a Pajama Story Time and Preschool Story Time each week, a Toddler Story Time twice a month, and a Bilingual Story Time once a month. Hope you enjoy!

Comments on: "Starting out…" (1)

  1. […] I was lucky enough to find a translation of this one! Woo hoo! Thanks to the Utah State Library for this one!  http://library.utah.gov/programs/spanish/documents/Bodies.pdf   […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

